Opiekunowie lat w roku akademickim 2018/2019

 

Rolnictwo

Rok

Imię i nazwisko

e-mail

telefon

I

dr inż. Adam Okorski

adam.okorski@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 34 92

II

dr inż. Adam Pawlewicz

adampaw@uwm.edu.pl

 89 523 33 13

III

dr inż. Małgorzata Baćmaga

m.bacmaga@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 44 39

IV

dr hab. inż. Andrzej Klasa

andrzej.klasa@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 47 05

 

Ochrona środowiska

Rok

Imię i nazwisko

e-mail

telefon

I

dr inż. Zaborowska Magdalena

m.zaborowska@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 35 89

II

dr inż. Edyta Boros-Lajszner

edyta.boros@uwm.edu.pl

 89 523 48 35

III

dr inż. Elżbieta Rolka

elzbieta.rolka@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 39 13

IV

dr hab. inż. Andrzej Klasa

andrzej.klasa @uwm.edu.pl

89 523 47 05

 

Gospodarowanie surowcami mineralnymi i odnawialnymi

Rok

Imię i nazwisko

e-mail

telefon

I

 dr inż. Zaborowska Magdalena

 m.zaborowska@uwm.edu.pl

 89 523 35 89

II

 

 

 

III

 dr inż. Elżbieta Rolka

elzbieta.rolka@uwm.edu.pl 

89 523 39 13 

IV

 

 

 

 

Leśnictwo

Rok

Imię i nazwisko

e-mail

telefon

I

dr inż. Słupska Alicja

alicja.slupska@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 49 47

II

dr inż. Szymon Kobus 

szymon.kobus@uwm.edu.pl

 89 523 43 07

III

dr inż. Barbara Kalisz

barbara.kalisz@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 58 20

IV

dr Stanisława Koronkiewicz

stankor@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 41 37

 

Architektura krajobrazu

Rok

Imię i nazwisko

e-mail

telefon

I

dr inż. arch. Wiesława Gadomska

wieslawa.gadomska@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 41 54

II

dr hab. Emilia Marks

emilia.marks@uwm.edu.pl

 89 523 33 54

III

dr Beata Kołakowska

beata.kolakowska@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 35 23

IV

dr Stanisława Koronkiewicz

stankor@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 41 37

 

Ogrodnictwo

Rok

Imię i nazwisko

e-mail

telefon

I

 

 

 

II

dr hab. Joanna Majkowska-Gadomska 

majkowska-gadomska@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 43 12 

III

 

 

 

IV