Opiekunowie lat w roku akademickim 2017/2018

 

Rolnictwo

Rok

Imię i nazwisko

e-mail

telefon

I

dr inż. Adam Pawlewicz

adampaw@uwm.edu.pl

 89 523 33 13

II

dr inż. Małgorzata Baćmaga

m.bacmaga@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 44 39

III

dr hab. inż. Andrzej Klasa

andrzej.klasa@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 47 05

IV

dr hab. inż. Bogdan Dubis

dubis@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 32 42

 

Ochrona środowiska

Rok

Imię i nazwisko

e-mail

telefon

I

dr inż. Edyta Boros-Lajszner

edyta.boros@uwm.edu.pl

 89 523 48 35

II

dr inż. Elżbieta Rolka

elzbieta.rolka@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 39 13

III

dr hab. inż. Andrzej Klasa

andrzej.klasa @uwm.edu.pl

89 523 47 05

IV

dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Mazur

zbigniew.mazur@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 35 42

 

Gospodarowanie surowcami mineralnymi i odnawialnymi

Rok

Imię i nazwisko

e-mail

telefon

I

   

II

dr inż. Elżbieta Rolka

elzbieta.rolka@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 39 13

III

 

 

 

IV

 

 

 

 

Leśnictwo

Rok

Imię i nazwisko

e-mail

telefon

I

dr inż. Szymon Kobus 

szymon.kobus@uwm.edu.pl

 89 523 43 07

II

dr inż. Barbara Kalisz

barbara.kalisz@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 58 20

III

dr Stanisława Koronkiewicz

stankor@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 41 37

IV

dr inż. Anna Zawadzka

anna.zawadzka@uwm.edu. pl

89 523 39 43

 

Architektura krajobrazu

Rok

Imię i nazwisko

e-mail

telefon

I

dr hab. Emilia Marks

emilia.marks@uwm.edu.pl

 89 523 33 54

II

dr Beata Kołakowska

beata.kolakowska@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 35 23

III

dr Stanisława Koronkiewicz

stankor@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 41 37

IV

dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Mazur

zbigniew.mazur@uwm.edu.pl

89 523  35 42

 

Ogrodnictwo

Rok

Imię i nazwisko

e-mail

telefon

I

dr hab. Joanna Majkowska-Gadomska

majkowska-gadomska@uwm.edu.pl

89 523 43 12

II

 

 

 

III

 

 

 

IV